Welcome to the Town of Frankfort

 

 

Contact News

Contact Information

Assessor/Chairman

Assessor James Fresco

Location Town Hall, 201 Third Ave.
Office Hours Monday/Wednesday/Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Telephone 315-894-9211
Fax 315-894-8911

Board

Town Supervisor Joseph P. Kinney
E-mail: jkinney@townoffrankfort.com

Council Members: Darlene Abbatecola
E-mail: dbabbatecola@aol.com

Joseph Tamburro
E-mail: tamburro.jd@gmail.com

Michael S. Testa
E-mail: mtesta@townoffrankfort.com

John L. Wallace
E-mail: jwallace@townoffrankfort.com

Clerk

Town Clerk Gina Bellino
E-mail: frankfortclerk@hotmail.com

Deputy Town Clerk Dorri DeRollo
E-mail: dderollo@hotmail.com

Location 201 Third Ave.
Office Hours 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Telephone 315-894-8737
Fax 315-894-8911

Codes


Codes Officer Mishele Spaman
E-mail: frankfortcodes@hotmail.com

Plumbing Inspector John Rota
315-894-9246

Location: Town Hall, 201 Third Ave.
Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Telephone: 315-894-0922
Fax: 315-894-8911

Court

Town Justice Philip A. Tangorra

Town Justice Frank L. Madia
E-mail: fmadia@townoffrankfort.com

Court Clerk Susan DiSano
E-mail: sdisano@townoffrankfort.com

Location: Town Hall, 201 Third Ave.
Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Telephone: 315-895-7267
Fax: 315-894-0910

Highway

Highway Superintendent Ronald Testa
E-mail: frkthwy@ntcnet.com

Location Highway Garage, 1896 Albany Road
E-mail frkthwy@ntcnet.com
Telephone 315-732-4932
Cell Phone 315-651-5990
Fax 315-797-6625

Police Department

Lead Officer Ronald Petrie
E-mail: rpetrie@townoffrankfort.com

Location: Town Hall, 201 Third Ave.
Telephone: 315-894-3594
Fax:315-894-0800

Supervisor

Town Supervisor Joseph P. Kinney
E-mail: jkinney@townoffrankfort.com

Location: Town Hall, 201 Third Ave.
Office Hours: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Telephone: 315-894-8737
Fax: 315-894-8911

 

     
developed by Quadsimia
  Home